Union Co. Baseball Teams

Union Couny consists of 10 high schools which are divided between 4 conferences. The Southern Carolina Conference includes Sun Valley, Weddington, Piedmont, Marvin Ridge, Cuthbertson and Anson Co. The Rocky River has Forest Hills, Monroe, Parkwood and C.A.T.A. The South West 4A has only Porter Ridge from Union Co. and Union Academy is the lone Union Co. representative in the PAC-7.


2030 ©Union County High School Baseball